Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Surya Medical Group -  - Family Medicine

Surya Medical Group

Family Medicine & Geriatrics & Nephrology located in Kenosha, WI

39 total reviews

Surya Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surya Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
Submitted 09/22/19
I Had Another Great Appointed. I Was Very Satisfied.
James G.
Submitted 09/20/19
There was very little wait to get intot the exam room. Carmen, as always, was very pleasant and efficient. Dr. B. Pulla came in shortly thereafter. She completed the necessary Medicare review and did some other minor "tune-up" work. One of the best experiences I've ever had there.
Rosario D.
Submitted 09/17/19
She is a good Dr .
Estela Z.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Barraza Paula has always been upfront and honest with me which I appreciate
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/13/19
My visit was very good Dr. B Pulla always helps me and never rushes my appointment and Carmen is great too
Lena K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Pulla is great with our kids. She really takes the time to listen and answer questions.
Lincoln K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Pulla is great with my kids. She really takes the time to listen and answer all questions we have.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Barathi Pulla truly cares for her patients. She doesnt rush, is very pleasant to talk to amd open up to. Office personnel are very friendly and helpful. I will never use another Dr or office. Great people!
Kevin G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everything went just fine, I was in and out on time and we are working on solving my medical problem.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent customer service and doctor care. Dr. B Pulla is very professional.
Mia F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Bharathi Pulla is a excellent doctor very knowledgeable. She is also very compassionate.
Carin S.
Submitted 08/01/19
The Dr is so good and takes time to listen to you and help you where needs be.
Dominic K.
Submitted 08/01/19
I got a very good service at doctors office
Tiara J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Pulla is a great doctor.
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/31/19
The staff was very pleasant my doctor very pleasant she did not rush she she take the time with you a very good listener she has a very good spirit I just love her so much I would not trade her for another doctor very patient very knowledgeable very kind her and her staff make you feel so welcome her nurse is very colorful with her hair I like her style I'm going to be just like her when I grow up
Jean V.
Submitted 07/30/19
Felt very comfortable with the doctor
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/30/19
She was very busy and I had to wait a bit, but she is very thorough. We always have a very pleasant discussion and she tells me the information about all my numbers which were all good. So that is always fun and interesting. Carmen, her assistant took all the vitals and is always very welcoming and charming. Very thorough also. Good visit.
Lara C.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff is efficient and caring. Dr. B Pulla has great expertise as a physician and attentively listens to your needs. I appreciate knowing my needs are always met!