Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Surya Medical Group -  - Family Medicine

Surya Medical Group

Family Medicine & Geriatrics & Nephrology located in Kenosha, WI

45 total reviews

Surya Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surya Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Pulla always make me feel special. She is easy to talk to about anything. My concerns are her concerns.
Gloria S.
Submitted 10/07/19
I always have a great experience when I see Dr.Pulla,she spends time with me and answers all my questions.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/04/19
always there to help me. would recommend her to anyone.
Colleen V.
Submitted 10/03/19
I love my doctor!!!
Carol G.
Submitted 10/03/19
I feel like Dr pulla is giving my family very good care especially want to thank Carmen for always being so helpful
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Put me in last minute but able to be seen thank you
Kevin H.
Submitted 09/22/19
I Had Another Great Appointed. I Was Very Satisfied.
James G.
Submitted 09/20/19
There was very little wait to get intot the exam room. Carmen, as always, was very pleasant and efficient. Dr. B. Pulla came in shortly thereafter. She completed the necessary Medicare review and did some other minor "tune-up" work. One of the best experiences I've ever had there.
Rosario D.
Submitted 09/17/19
She is a good Dr .
Estela Z.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Barraza Paula has always been upfront and honest with me which I appreciate
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/13/19
My visit was very good Dr. B Pulla always helps me and never rushes my appointment and Carmen is great too
Lena K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Pulla is great with our kids. She really takes the time to listen and answer questions.
Lincoln K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Pulla is great with my kids. She really takes the time to listen and answer all questions we have.
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Barathi Pulla truly cares for her patients. She doesnt rush, is very pleasant to talk to amd open up to. Office personnel are very friendly and helpful. I will never use another Dr or office. Great people!
Kevin G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everything went just fine, I was in and out on time and we are working on solving my medical problem.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent customer service and doctor care. Dr. B Pulla is very professional.
Mia F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Bharathi Pulla is a excellent doctor very knowledgeable. She is also very compassionate.
Carin S.
Submitted 08/01/19
The Dr is so good and takes time to listen to you and help you where needs be.
Dominic K.
Submitted 08/01/19
I got a very good service at doctors office