Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Surya Medical Group -  - Family Medicine

Surya Medical Group

Family Medicine & Geriatrics & Nephrology located in Kenosha, WI

46 total reviews

Surya Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surya Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Marilyn L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional and efficient.
Sherrie M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Absolutely love my Dr., she's very compassionate, and takes the time to listen to you and answer any questions you have. Highly recommended her!
Monika O.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Pulla takes her time listening to patients and their concerns. She also works with patients to ensure that their health care needs are being met.
Ginger W.
Submitted 05/06/20
I was very comfortable with Dr. Pulla, and she is very caring. She was just as concerned about my health being restored as I was.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/05/20
She is a very good doctor. always listens to my problems and cares about me.
Angelina V.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everytime I go to the doctor I always get the answer I need.
Ione G.
Submitted 11/01/19
I have been treating with Dr B for over 8 yrs. The office staff is friendly & I don't have to wait too long to be taken back into a room. I recommend Dr B to anyone that says they are looking for a Doctor.
Bridgett B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very helpful and supportive. Staff very friendly
Tracy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. B is such a kind and compassionate person, she really cares about her patients! I observed this in a nursing home and asked if she was accepting new patients because I was so impressed!
Muza H.
Submitted 10/22/19
My time is always pleasant. Dr.Pulla and the staff are very nice.
Azra M.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent doctor. Cares for the patient. Communicates clearly. Appointment is easily available.
Wayne T.
Submitted 10/17/19
I am lucky to have such a good and caring Doctor. And the office staff are all very friendly and professional.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent service received
Kevin H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always attentive to my medical needs and makes sure needs are met with the appropriate solution or course of action. 9office visits a
Linda K.
Submitted 10/16/19
A wonderful and caring physician, Dr. Bharathi Pulla takes the time to listen to you.
Rita C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Good, professional care-
Doris H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very knowledgeable. Has always been professional and she is a great doctor. Very highly recommend.
Chalanda J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
April S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor Pulla is thorough and spends enough time with the patient to answer all questions.