Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Surya Medical Group -  - Family Medicine

Surya Medical Group

Family Medicine & Geriatrics & Nephrology located in Kenosha, WI

39 total reviews

Surya Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surya Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ione G.
Submitted 11/01/19
I have been treating with Dr B for over 8 yrs. The office staff is friendly & I don't have to wait too long to be taken back into a room. I recommend Dr B to anyone that says they are looking for a Doctor.
Bridgett B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very helpful and supportive. Staff very friendly
Tracy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. B is such a kind and compassionate person, she really cares about her patients! I observed this in a nursing home and asked if she was accepting new patients because I was so impressed!
Muza H.
Submitted 10/22/19
My time is always pleasant. Dr.Pulla and the staff are very nice.
Azra M.
Submitted 10/20/19
Excellent doctor. Cares for the patient. Communicates clearly. Appointment is easily available.
Wayne T.
Submitted 10/17/19
I am lucky to have such a good and caring Doctor. And the office staff are all very friendly and professional.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent service received
Kevin H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always attentive to my medical needs and makes sure needs are met with the appropriate solution or course of action. 9office visits a
Linda K.
Submitted 10/16/19
A wonderful and caring physician, Dr. Bharathi Pulla takes the time to listen to you.
Rita C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Good, professional care-
Doris H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very knowledgeable. Has always been professional and she is a great doctor. Very highly recommend.
Chalanda J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
April S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor Pulla is thorough and spends enough time with the patient to answer all questions.
Deborah C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Barathi Pulla truly cares about her patients. I love her and her office staff. Best Dr. around!!!
Helen W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Pulla always make me feel special. She is easy to talk to about anything. My concerns are her concerns.
Gloria S.
Submitted 10/07/19
I always have a great experience when I see Dr.Pulla,she spends time with me and answers all my questions.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/04/19
always there to help me. would recommend her to anyone.
Colleen V.
Submitted 10/03/19
I love my doctor!!!
Carol G.
Submitted 10/03/19
I feel like Dr pulla is giving my family very good care especially want to thank Carmen for always being so helpful
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Put me in last minute but able to be seen thank you